Get Fit Nutrition

Posted: June 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

Get Fit Nutrition

This is what Herbalife has done for me just over 3 1/2 months. I am not saying that I have stuck the diet as strictly as I have wanted, but I will tell you that I have tried my best and as you can see there is a HUGE difference. I am not here to try to get you to “drink the koolaid” as some might say. I am just here to give you the same option as I have had to change your life for the good. It is simple and yes it does actually save me money every month on grocerries. The best part about all of this is that I get to have more energy than I have ever had. I able to work a part time job on top of my regular job and still function. If it wasn’t for Herbalife then I would not be able to do anything from lack of energy. Just 3 weekends ago I ran my first 5k and now this weekend I am taking the family on a 5 mile hike through a park. Again I attribute this all to the amazing health changes in my life. Its really simple and my wife is also doing an amazing transformation as well (not that she needed it). Together as a team we try to motivate each other more and more everyday. Its simple, a shake for breakfast and lunch and a senseable dinner at night. But wait I also get to have a snack in between meals. Yes it is that simple and I would love to help anyone out there that is in need of a life change. This isn’t some gimick, its more like a life changing event that will forever change you. If you are interested in finding out more check out my website at http://www.goherbalife.com/get_fit_nutrition

Leave a Reply

